Get a quote or ask a question. Contact us via Live Chat, our Contact Form, or a phone call.

TEL (803) 547-7272 FAX (803) 547-6635 info@americanmetalsinc.com

Use this form to contact us and we will get in touch within 48 hours. Add a brief message regarding the nature of your inquiry.

Live chat available M-F during business hours

Nettie Olsen

President

David Olsen

Vice President

Jessica Groome

Director of Operations

Lindsey Pietarila

Director of Business Development
Lindsey.Pietarila@americanmetalsinc.com

Yasmin Gomez

Director of Quality Assurance
Yasmin.Gomez@americanmetalsinc.com

Kevin Knight

Production Manager
Kevin.Knight@americanmetalsinc.com

Gregg Thompson

Account Manager
Gregory.Thompson@americanmetalsinc.com

Harvey Worrell

Account Manager
Harvey.Worrell@americanmetalsinc.com

Linda Landers

Executive Assistant
Linda.Landers@americanmetalsinc.com

Our facility is located approx. 20m. from Charlotte, NC in Fort Mill, SC